Our Advisors

At FP Wealth Management, Inc. we believe in offering our clients a full-service experience. We want them to know their financial success is our first priority. Our team of professionals combines decades of financial industry experience with dedication to uncompromising integrity and customer service.

 

Bob FitzSimmons, CFP®, MBA

President | Financial Advisor

(402) 465-5678

(402) 465-8317

Bob@FP-Wealth.com

Bob FitzSimmons, CFP® is the President of FP Wealth Management, Inc. Bob began in the financial services industry after serving in the United States Air Force and working for more than 24 years as a marketing executive...

Read more

Brad Farley

Financial Advisor

(402) 483-1350

(402) 483-2016

brad@bradleyfarley.com

Brett Burchett, CFP®, AIF®, CPFA®

Financial Advisor

(402) 454-7204

(402) 454-7210

Brett@FP-Wealth.com

Brett works with his clients to provide a clear understanding of their financial situation while also creating strategies to help pursue their financial goals. Whether it is getting started in the financial planning process or preparing...

Read more

Craig Baugous*

Client Service Associate

(402) 483-1350

(402) 483-2016

craig@bradleyfarley.com

Read more

Jan FitzSimmons*

Secretary and Treasurer

Secretary and Treasurer Jan FitzSimmons has served as the Secretary and Treasurer for Bob Fitzsimmons, Inc. since 2006. As corporate treasurer, Jan’s administrative responsibilities includes the company payroll, accounts payable...
Read more

Jason J. Peplinski, MBA, AIF®, CPFA, FSS, LUTCF

Vice President | OSJ | Financial Advisor

(402) 454-7204

(402) 454-7210

Jason@FP-Wealth.com

Vice President of FP Wealth Management, Jason Peplinski specializes in investment strategy, business finances, retirement accumulation/ distribution, tax planning and risk mitigationA nationally recognized financial services advisor... 

Read more

Jill Sigler*

Client Service Associate

(402) 454-7204

(402) 454-7210

Jill@FP-Wealth.com

Read more

Kimberly Dondlinger

Office Administrative Manager and Licensed Sales Assistant

402-465-1045

Kim@FP-Wealth.com

Kimberly Dondlinger is the Office Administrative Manager and Licensed Sales Assistant for Bob Fitzsimmons, Inc. Kimberly started in the financial services industry over 3 decades ago. She joined Bob Fitzsimmons, Inc. in 2003 to support...

Read more

LaRae Eifert*

Client Service Associate

(402) 465-5678

(402) 454-7210

LaRae@FP-Wealth.com

*LaRae is not registered with SagePoint Financial, Inc.

Read more

Leslie Borges*

Client Service Associate

(402) 454-7204

(402) 454-7204

Leslie@FP-Wealth.com

Sally Read

Director of Operations

402-454-7206

Sally@FP-Wealth.com

Sally Read started in the financial industry in 2002 and has the Series 7 and 66 Securities licenses. She has experience with building a business in the financial services industry and helping others with their retirement goals. Sally...

Read more

Tracie Olson*

Client Service Associate

(402) 465-5678

(402) 454-7210

Tracie@FP-Wealth.com

*Tracie is not registered with SagePoint Financial, Inc.

Read more